Loading....

Renewal by Andersen Reviews in Northwest Ohio

Reviews
Submitted on: Feb 10 2018
From : Rossford, OH 43460
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

The No.3 rating on #7 above is based on the fact that the person who took all the measurements was "fired" which I learned from him and not from his former superiors. Upon his termination someone should have contacted us and advised us of his departure. It appears that he did a thorough and complete measuring job job since, all windows fit all openings including a five window bay grouping.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 28 2017
From : Port Clinton, OH
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Everything from start to finish was handled with professional attitude and courtesy. Would definitely use again if the need arises. Don't hesitate to contact them if you have a project.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Maumee, Ohio 43537
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

In this day of very minimal professionalism and service- you shine. Lori is exceptional as well as the consultant and sales and installation staff. We will ultimately be replacing all the windows and you area willing to work with us for financing and installing a few windows at a time. This works very well for me.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 26 2017
From : Toledo, OH
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Renewal by Andersen is the only product that will retain the aesthetic of my home to match the original wood. The product specialist tried several stain matches until it was perfect. The installation was precise and tidy. One of the best home remodeling decisions I've made.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 23 2017
From : Perrysburg, OH
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Great group of folks. The project turned out better than I could have expected. I would highly recommend the folks at Renewal by Anderson.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 20 2017
From : Perrysburg, Ohio
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We are very pleased with the window replacements from Renewal by Andersen. We purchased 14 windows and were pleasantly surprised that the time frame of 2-3 days were accomplished. And yes it did rain, turned very cold and high winds and yet the job got done. My neighbors have complimented on the new windows. We were wanting to put the original character of the house back and they look amazing. I want to thank Tom for his fine professional skills in helping problem solve minor concerns. Thank you . It made me go from really liking to loving the new windows. Also, we have saved $30.00 in our electric bill in just the first month. We are so very pleased .
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 19 2017
From : Cincinnati, Ohio
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The process went well from the initial contact to the completed instsllation
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : Northwest Ohio
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Overall, Renewal by Andersen of NWO, delivered superior windows that look great inside and outside, operate easily, have no maintenance, the new stainless-steel screens are virtually invisible, and the insulated Argon gas filled air space blocks outside noise while keeping the house warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Thank you to the entire Renewal by Andersen Team from sales and marketing, to manufacturing, to wood finishing, to installation. A special thanks to Lori for making the first impression and getting the ball rolling. I am totally impressed and strongly recommend the FIBREX window product by Renewal by Andersen. Delighted Customer, Rick – Holland, Ohio
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
From : Upper Sandusky.ohio
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Was very satisfied and the products very nice and professional awesome wimdows
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
From : Genoa oh
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are very satisfied with our window and the job clean up nothing was left for us to clean up. The installers were very nice and friendly. I would recommend.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter